The Travels of Palloncino and The Games of Palloncino

Are the inspirational children's book series at the core of “Rainbow Light School”

A leading-edge educational paradigm based on Heart’s Desires, Quantum Physics and Universal Laws to enlighten the New Earth. It’s for Starseeds, creative and colorful Souls who are here to co-create beauty, love, joy, freedom, infinite possibilities and Paradise on Earth.

Learn more about Rainbow Light School

33 Episodes

9 Episodes


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This